Rocky Faculty Fellows

   First    Last   Department   Email
Emmanuel Abbe ELE eabbe@princeton.edu
Bridget Alsdorf ART balsdorf@princeton.edu
Peter Andolfatto EEB pandolfa@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Armstrong WWS ema@princeton.edu
Yaron Aronowicz WRI yaronowi@princeton.edu
Sanjeev Arora COS arora@CS.princeton.edu
Leonard Barkan COM lbarkan@princeton.edu
Jay Benziger CBE benziger@princeton.edu
Steven Bernasek CHM sberna@princeton.edu
William Bialek PHY wbialek@princeton.edu
David Billington CEE billington@princeton.edu
Goran Blix FIT gblix@princeton.edu
Rachel Bowlby COM rbowlby@princeton.edu
Sandra Brunnegger   sb15@princeton.edu
Janet Chen HIS jychen@princeton.edu
Edgar Choueiri MAE q3482@princeton.edu
Bradin Cormack ENG bcormack@princeton.edu
Stanley Corngold COM corngold@princeton.edu
JC deSwaan ECO jdeswaan@princeton.edu
Maria DiBattista ENG mariadib@princeton.edu
Paul DiMaggio SOC dimaggio@princeton.edu
David Dobkin COS ddobkin@princeton.edu
Brigid Doherty ART bdoherty@princeton.edu
Jill Dolan ENG jsdolan@princeton.edu
Mitchell Duneier SOC mduneier@princeton.edu
Denis Feeney CLA dfeeney@princeton.edu
Patricia Fernandez-Kelly SOC mpkf@princeton.edu
Adam Finkelstein COS af@CS.princeton.edu
Boris Fishman Creative Writing borisf@princeton.edu
James Fleming WWS jamesfleming@princeton.edu
Mark Fleurbaey WWS mfleurba@princeton.edu
Andrew Ford CLA aford@princeton.edu
Thomas Funkhouser COS funk@cs.princeton.edu
Alessandro Giammei FIT giammei@princeton.edu
Eddie Glaude AAS esglaude@princeton.edu
Bill Gleason ENG bgleason@princeton.edu
Noreen Goldman WWS ngoldman@princeton.edu
Carol Greenhouse ANT cgreenho@princeton.edu
Ed Groth PHY groth@princeton.edu
Robert Gunning MAT gunning@princeton.edu
Bernard Haykel NES haykel@princeton.edu
Elad Hazan COS ehazan@princeton.edu
Walter Hinderer GER hinderer@princeton.edu
Alisha Holland POL achollan@Princeton.edu
Philip Holmes MAE pholmes@RIMBAUD.princeton.edu
Bo Honore ECO honore@princeton.edu
Henry Horn EEB hshorn@princeton.edu
Marie-Helene Huet FIT mhhuet@princeton.edu
Mike Jennings GER jennings@princeton.edu
Claudia Johnson ENG cjohnson@princeton.edu
Yibin Kang MOL ykang@princeton.edu
Deborah Kaple SOC dkaple@princeton.edu
Stanley Katz WWS snkatz@princeton.edu
Martin Kern EAS mkern@princeton.edu
Yannis Kevrekidis CBE yannis@ARNOLD.princeton.edu
Erika Kiss Human Values kiss@princeton.edu
Chloe Kitzinger HUM ckitzinger@princeton.edu
Shelia Kohler CWR skohler@princeton.edu
Kevin Kruse HIS kkruse@princeton.edu
Ilyana Kuziemko ECO kuzienko@princeton.edu
Jhumpa Lahiri ENG jl35@princeton.edu
Melissa Lane POL mslane@princeton.edu
Paul Lansky MUS paul@princeton.edu
David Lee ECO davidlee@princeton.edu
Sarah Jane Leslie PHI sjleslie@princeton.edu
Beth Lew-Williams HIS bethlw@princeton.edu
Steven Lyon ELE lyon@princeton.edu
Stephen Macedo POL macedo@princeton.edu
Sharad Malik ELE sharad@princeton.edu
Burton Malkiel ECO bmalkiel@princeton.edu
Simone Marchesi FIT simonem@princeton.edu
Luigi Martinelli MAE gigi@phantom2.princeton.edu
Florent Masse French & Italian fmasse@princeton.edu
Nolan McCarty WWS nmccarty@princeton.edu
Anne McCauley ART mccauley@princeton.edu
Linda McClain Human Values lmcclain@princeton.edu
Sophie Meunier WWS smeunier@princeton.edu
Zia Mian WWS zia@princeton.edu
Erika Milam HIS emilam@princeton.edu
Richard Miles MAE miles@princeton.edu
Jan-Werner Mueller POL jmueller@princeton.edu
Mala Murthy MOL mmurthy@princeton.edu
Assaf Naor MAT naor@math.princeton.edu
Suzanne Nash FIT snash@princeton.edu
Deborah Nord ENG dnord@princeton.edu
Dan-el Padilla Peralta CLA dpadilla@princeton.edu
AnnMarie Perl ART aperl@princeton.edu
Robert Phinney GEO rphinney@princeton.edu
Jonathan Pillow NEU pillow@princeton.edu
H. Vincent Poor ELE poor@princeton.edu
Anson Rabinbach HIS rabin@princeton.edu
Albert Raboteau REL raboteau@princeton.edu
Stephen Redding ECO reddings@princeton.edu
Gideon Rosen PHI grosen@princeton.edu
Lawrence Rosen ANT lrosen@princeton.edu
Gayle Salamon ENG gsalamon@princeton.edu
Lauren Santangelo WRI ls17@princeton.edu
Kim Lane Scheppele SOC kimlane@princeton.edu
Esther Schor ENG eschor@princeton.edu
Volker Schroeder FIT volkers@princeton.edu
Marty Semmelhack CHE mfshack@princeton.edu
Joshua Shaevitz PHY shaevitz@princeton.edu
Harold Shapiro ECO hts@princeton.edu
Mira Siegelberg HIS mls12@princeton.edu
Robert Socolow MAE socolow@princeton.edu
Kenneth Steiglitz COS ken@CS.princeton.edu
James Steward Princeton Art Museum jsteward@princeton.edu
Jeff Stock MOL jstock@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Stout REL stout@princeton.edu
Susan Sugarman PSY sugsue@princeton.edu
Shirley Tilghman MOL smt@princeton.edu
Jared Toettcher MOL toettcher@princeton.edu
Chris Tully PHY cgtully@princeton.edu
Ali Valenzuela POL aavalenz@princeton.edu
Pacho Velez Lewis Center pacho_velez@princeton.edu
Janet Vertesi SOC jvertesi@princeton.edu
Joseph Vogl GER jvogl@princeton.edu
Max Weiss NES maxweiss@princeton.edu
Jeff Whetstone VIS whetstone@princeton.edu
Claude Willan Digital Humanities cwillan@princeton.edu
Michael Wood ENG mwood@princeton.edu
Carolyn Yerkes ART yerkes@princeton.edu
Froma Zeitlin CLA fiz@princeton.edu
Mark Zhandry COS mzhandry@princeton.edu
Andrew Zwicker PPPL azwicker@pppl.gov