Conversation Table: Humanities Sequence

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021 except Wed Oct 20 2021.
Wed, Sep 29, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 6, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021, 12:00 pm

Host: Professor Moulie Vidas (mvidas@princeton.edu)

To browse language tables across campus, go to https://pcls.princeton.edu/resources/learning/language-tables/

Location: 
Rocky College Dining Hall

Upcoming Events

Weekly Study Break

Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 9:00 pm

Take a little break from coursework to join your fellow Rockyites for the weekly College Council Study break!

Location: Rocky Common Room

Conversation Table: Humanities Sequence

Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 12:00 pm

Host: Professor Moulie Vidas (mvidas@princeton.edu)

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Rocky/Mathey Trivia Night

Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 9:30 pm

What is Trivia Night? *You show up, with or without a team. *You get snacks. *We ask four rounds of questions.

Location: Rocky Common Room

Rocky Writing Night

Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 8:00 pm

Good writing requires consistent effort! Rocky Writing Night provides an opportunity to sit down each week for two hours of focused writing in a...

Location: Holder Seminar Room

Language Table: French

Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm

Hosts: Bill Hamlett (whamlett@princeton.edu) and Yassine Ait Ali (...

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Language Table: Indonesian

Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm

Host: Naomi Frim-Abrams (nnf@princeton.edu)

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Yoga

Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 8:00 pm

Join Tai Jeffers '24 and Rocky RGS Mae Laudig for a weekly yoga session (and healthy snacks afterward)!

Location: Rocky/Mathey Classroom

Weekly Study Break

Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 9:00 pm

Take a little break from coursework to join your fellow Rockyites for the weekly College Council Study break!

Location: Rocky Common Room

Conversation Table: Humanities Sequence

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 12:00 pm

Host: Professor Moulie Vidas (mvidas@princeton.edu)

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Rocky/Mathey Trivia Night

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 9:30 pm

What is Trivia Night? *You show up, with or without a team. *You get snacks. *We ask four rounds of questions.

Location: Rocky Common Room