Cyclab

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019.
Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 2, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 9, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 23, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 28, 2018, 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 4, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, May 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2019, 6:00 pm

Need to have your bike fixed? Come to Cyclab and learn about bike repair and maintenance with our volunteer mechanics. Fix up your bike with our tools and work stands. Directions to Cyclab are available here: https://cyclab.princeton.edu/ 

Friday, 6-9pm, Cyclab at Rocky  

Location: 
Rocky CycLab

No upcoming events found.