Cyclab - Now Open!

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019.
Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 2, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019, 7:30 pm
Wed, May 22, 2019, 7:30 pm

Cyclab Open Hours – NOW OPEN!

Need to have your bike fixed? Come to Cyclab and learn about bike repair and maintenance with our volunteer mechanics. Fix up your bike with our tools and work stands. Directions to Cyclab are available here: https://cyclab.princeton.edu/ 

Wednesday, 7:30-10:30pm, Cyclab at Rocky

Location: 
Cyclab

No upcoming events found.