Rocky Writing Night

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019.
Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019, 8:00 pm

Good writing requires consistent effort!  That’s why we’re introducing Rocky Writing Night, an opportunity to sit down each week for two hours of focused writing in a quiet space.  Whether you’re just starting an outline or putting the finishing touches on the final draft, we encourage you to join us.  This event is a great way to 1) write better papers, 2) eat free food, and 3) win a lunch for two in Princeton!  Contact Thomas Lambert (tlambert@princeton.edu) for questions and food requests.

Thursday, 8-10pm, Rocky/Mathey Classroom

Location: 
Rocky/Mathey Classroom

College Council Study Break

Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 9:30 pm

Friday Tea

Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room

Trip to Terhune Orchards

Sat, Sep 21, 2019, 10:00 am

College Council Study Break

Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 9:30 pm

Trivia Night

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 9:30 pm

Friday Tea

Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room

College Council Study Break

Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 9:30 pm

Trivia Night

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 9:30 pm

Friday Tea

Fri, Oct 4, 2019, 4:00 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room

College Council Study Break

Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 9:30 pm