Study Break

Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 9:30 pm

Join your fellow Rockyites for the weekly College Council Study break. Enjoy snacks from Princeton restaurants and hang out with your friends. At this week’s study break: Jammin’ Crepes!

Tuesday, 9:30pm, Rocky Common Room

Location: 
Rocky Common Room

Cyclab - Now Open!

Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 7:30 pm
Location: Cyclab

Cyclab

Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Rocky CycLab

Cyclab

Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 2:00 pm

Cyclab - Now Open!

Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Location: Cyclab

Cyclab

Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Rocky CycLab

Cyclab

Sun, Feb 3, 2019, 2:00 pm

Cyclab - Now Open!

Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 7:30 pm
Location: Cyclab

Cyclab

Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Rocky CycLab

Cyclab

Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 2:00 pm

Cyclab - Now Open!

Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Location: Cyclab