Weekly Study Break

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021 except Tue Oct 19 2021.
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 9:00 pm

Take a little break from coursework to join your fellow Rockyites for the weekly College Council Study break! Check your email for This Week at Rocky - Rocky's weekly e-newsletter - to learn details about themes, activities and FREE FOOD!

Location: 
Rocky Common Room

Upcoming Events

Weekly Study Break

Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 9:00 pm

Take a little break from coursework to join your fellow Rockyites for the weekly College Council Study break!

Location: Rocky Common Room

Conversation Table: Humanities Sequence

Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 12:00 pm

Host: Professor Moulie Vidas (mvidas@princeton.edu)

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Rocky/Mathey Trivia Night

Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 9:30 pm

What is Trivia Night? *You show up, with or without a team. *You get snacks. *We ask four rounds of questions.

Location: Rocky Common Room

Rocky Writing Night

Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 8:00 pm

Good writing requires consistent effort! Rocky Writing Night provides an opportunity to sit down each week for two hours of focused writing in a...

Location: Holder Seminar Room

Language Table: French

Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm

Hosts: Bill Hamlett (whamlett@princeton.edu) and Yassine Ait Ali (...

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Language Table: Indonesian

Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 7:00 pm

Host: Naomi Frim-Abrams (nnf@princeton.edu)

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Yoga

Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 8:00 pm

Join Tai Jeffers '24 and Rocky RGS Mae Laudig for a weekly yoga session (and healthy snacks afterward)!

Location: Rocky/Mathey Classroom

Weekly Study Break

Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 9:00 pm

Take a little break from coursework to join your fellow Rockyites for the weekly College Council Study break!

Location: Rocky Common Room

Conversation Table: Humanities Sequence

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 12:00 pm

Host: Professor Moulie Vidas (mvidas@princeton.edu)

Location: Rocky College Dining Hall

Rocky/Mathey Trivia Night

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 9:30 pm

What is Trivia Night? *You show up, with or without a team. *You get snacks. *We ask four rounds of questions.

Location: Rocky Common Room