Rocky Faculty Fellows

   First    Last   Department   Email
Emmanuel Abbe ELE eabbe@princeton.edu
Bridget Alsdorf ART balsdorf@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Armstrong WWS ema@princeton.edu
George Aumoithe HIS aumoithe@princeton.edu
Jose Avalos CBE javalos@princeton.edu
Oliver Avens Academic Affairs avens@princeton.edu
Yelena Baraz CLA ybaraz@princeton.edu
Jay Benziger CBE benziger@princeton.edu
Michael Blaakman HIS blaakman@princeton.edu
Marshall Brown ARC marshall.brown@princeton.edu
Eduardo Cadava ENG cadava@princeton.edu
Zahid Chaudhary ENG zrc@princeton.edu
Janet Chen HIS jychen@princeton.edu
Maurizio Chiaramonte CEE MMC3@princeton.edu
Edgar Chorieiri PHY choueiri@princeton.edu
Bradin Cormack* ENG bcormack@princeton.edu
Stanley Corngold COM corngold@princeton.edu
Sujit Datta CBE ssdatta@princeton.edu
Jessica Delgado REL jessicad@princeton.edu
JC deSwaan ECO jdeswaan@princeton.edu
Maria DiBattista ENG mariadib@princeton.edu
David Dobkin COS ddobkin@princeton.edu
Brigid Doherty ART bdoherty@princeton.edu
Jill Dolan ENG jsdolan@princeton.edu
Denis Feeney* CLA dfeeney@princeton.edu
Charles Fefferman MAT cf@math.princeton.edu
Patricia Fernandez-Kelly SOC mpkf@princeton.edu
Jonathan Fickenscher MAT jonfick@Princeton.edu
Adam Finkelstein COS af@CS.princeton.edu
Harriet Flower CLA hflower@princeton.edu
Thomas Funkhouser COS funk@cs.princeton.edu
Eddie Glaude AAS esglaude@princeton.edu
Bill Gleason* ENG bgleason@princeton.edu
Noreen Goldman* WWS ngoldman@princeton.edu
Carol Greenhouse ANT cgreenho@princeton.edu
Ed Groth PHY groth@princeton.edu
Katja Guenther HIS kguenthe@princeton.edu
Bernard Haykel NES haykel@princeton.edu
Elad Hazan COS ehazan@princeton.edu
Michael Hecht CHM hecht@princeton.edu
Alisha Holland POL achollan@Princeton.edu
Bo Honore ECO honore@princeton.edu
Henry Horn EEB hshorn@princeton.edu
Sadaf Jaffer PIIRS sjaffer@princeton.edu
Mike Jennings GER jennings@princeton.edu
Marty Johnson ELE mpj@princeton.edu
Yibin Kang MOL ykang@princeton.edu
Deborah Kaple SOC dkaple@princeton.edu
Joshua Katz CLA jtkatz@princeton.edu
Stanley Katz WWS snkatz@princeton.edu
Martin Kern* EAS mkern@princeton.edu
Erika Kiss Human Values kiss@princeton.edu
Hans Klein CITP hans.klein@princeton.edu
Shelia Kohler CWR skohler@princeton.edu
Samory Kpotufe ORFE samory@princeton.edu
Kevin Kruse HIS kkruse@princeton.edu
Ilyana Kuziemko ECO kuzienko@princeton.edu
Jhumpa Lahiri ENG jl35@princeton.edu
Melissa Lane POL mslane@princeton.edu
David Lee ECO davidlee@princeton.edu
Aiala Levy Princeton-Mellon Initiative alevy@princeton.edu
Beth Lew-Williams* HIS bethlw@princeton.edu
Jeremie Lumbroso COS lumbroso@cs.princeton.edu
Sharad Malik ELE sharad@princeton.edu
Ricardo Mallarino MOL rmallarino@princeton.edu
Simone Marchesi FIT simonem@princeton.edu
Luigi Martinelli MAE gigi@phantom2.princeton.edu
Florent Masse French & Italian fmasse@princeton.edu
Nolan McCarty* WWS nmccarty@princeton.edu
Anne McCauley ART mccauley@princeton.edu
Sophie Meunier WWS smeunier@princeton.edu
Zia Mian WWS zia@princeton.edu
Jan-Werner Mueller POL jmueller@princeton.edu
Mala Murthy MOL mmurthy@princeton.edu
Assaf Naor MAT naor@math.princeton.edu
Jeff Nunokawa ENG nunokawa@princeton.edu
Eve Ostriker AST eco@astro.princeton.edu
Dan-el Padilla Peralta CLA dpadilla@princeton.edu
AnnMarie Perl ART aperl@princeton.edu
Robert Phinney GEO rphinney@princeton.edu
Jonathan Pillow NEU pillow@princeton.edu
H. Vincent Poor ELE poor@princeton.edu
Paul Prucnal ELE prucnal@Princeton.edu
Anson Rabinbach HIS rabin@princeton.edu
Stephen Redding ECO reddings@princeton.edu
Gideon Rosen PHI grosen@princeton.edu
Olga Russakovsky COS olgarus@cs.princeton.edu
Kim Lane Scheppele* SOC kimlane@princeton.edu
Esther Schor* ENG eschor@princeton.edu
Volker Schroeder FIT volkers@princeton.edu
Marty Semmelhack CHE mfshack@princeton.edu
Joshua Shaevitz PHY shaevitz@princeton.edu
Harold Shapiro ECO hts@princeton.edu
Robert Socolow MAE socolow@princeton.edu
James Steward Princeton Art Museum jsteward@princeton.edu
Jeff Stock MOL jstock@princeton.edu
Cassie Stoddard EEB mstoddard@Princeton.edu
Shirley Tilghman MOL smt@princeton.edu
Jared Toettcher MOL toettcher@princeton.edu
Chris Tully PHY cgtully@princeton.edu
Ali Valenzuela POL aavalenz@princeton.edu
Kristin Valdez Quade* CWR kvquade@Princeton.edu
Pacho Velez Lewis Center pacho_velez@princeton.edu
Janet Vertesi SOC jvertesi@princeton.edu
Max Weiss NES maxweiss@princeton.edu
Frederick Wherry SOC ffwherry@princeton.edu
Carolyn Yerkes ART yerkes@princeton.edu
Mark Zhandry COS mzhandry@princeton.edu
Andrew Zwicker PPPL azwicker@pppl.gov
* denotes fellow on sabbatical in 2018-19