Rocky Faculty Fellows

   First    Last   Department   Email
Emmanuel Abbe ELE eabbe@princeton.edu
Bridget Alsdorf ART balsdorf@princeton.edu
Jose Avalos CBE javalos@princeton.edu
Oliver Avens Academic Affairs avens@princeton.edu
Yelena Baraz CLA ybaraz@princeton.edu
Michael Blaakman HIS blaakman@princeton.edu
Marshall Brown ARC marshall.brown@princeton.edu
Eduardo Cadava ENG cadava@princeton.edu
Janet Chen HIS jychen@princeton.edu
Edgar Choueiri MAE choueiri@princeton.edu
Bradin Cormack ENG bcormack@princeton.edu
Stanley Corngold COM corngold@princeton.edu
Jessica Delgado REL jessicad@princeton.edu
Maria DiBattista ENG mariadib@princeton.edu
David Dobkin COS ddobkin@princeton.edu
Brigid Doherty ART bdoherty@princeton.edu
Jill Dolan ENG jsdolan@princeton.edu
Mitch Duneier SOC mduneier@princeton.edu
Denis Feeney CLA dfeeney@princeton.edu
Charles Fefferman MAT cf@math.princeton.edu
Harriet Flower CLA hflower@princeton.edu
Kate Fukawa-Connelly Health Professions katef@princeton.edu
Eddie Glaude AAS esglaude@princeton.edu
Bill Gleason ENG bgleason@princeton.edu
Noreen Goldman PIA ngoldman@princeton.edu
Bernard Haykel NES haykel@princeton.edu
Elad Hazan COS ehazan@princeton.edu
Michael Hecht CHM hecht@princeton.edu
Bo Honore ECO honore@princeton.edu
Joshua Katz CLA jtkatz@princeton.edu
Stanley Katz PIA snkatz@princeton.edu
Martin Kern EAS mkern@princeton.edu
Erika Kiss Human Values kiss@princeton.edu
Shelia Kohler CWR skohler@princeton.edu
Kevin Kruse HIS kkruse@princeton.edu
Ilyana Kuziemko ECO kuzienko@princeton.edu
Jhumpa Lahiri ENG jl35@princeton.edu
Melissa Lane POL mslane@princeton.edu
Beth Lew-Williams HIS bethlw@princeton.edu
Anne McCauley ART mccauley@princeton.edu
Jan-Werner
Müller
POL jmueller@princeton.edu
Assaf Naor MAT naor@math.princeton.edu
Deborah Nord ENG dnord@princeton.edu
Jeff Nunokawa ENG nunokawa@princeton.edu
Eve Ostriker AST eco@astro.princeton.edu
AnnMarie Perl ART aperl@princeton.edu
Imani Perry AAS iperry@princeton.edu
Robert Phinney GEO rphinney@princeton.edu
Jonathan Pillow NEU pillow@princeton.edu
Kristin Valdez Quade CWR kvquade@princeton.edu
Ben Raphael COS braphael@princeton.edu
Stephen Redding ECO reddings@princeton.edu
Gideon Rosen PHI grosen@princeton.edu
Olga Russakovsky COS olgarus@cs.princeton.edu
Kim Lane Scheppele SOC kimlane@princeton.edu
Esther Schor ENG eschor@princeton.edu
Volker
Schröder
FIT volkers@princeton.edu
Harold Shapiro ECO hts@princeton.edu
James Steward Princeton Art Museum jsteward@princeton.edu
Cassie Stoddard EEB mstoddard@Princeton.edu
Shirley Tilghman MOL smt@princeton.edu
Jared Toettcher MOL toettcher@princeton.edu
Chris Tully PHY cgtully@princeton.edu
Janet Vertesi SOC jvertesi@princeton.edu
Frederick Wherry SOC ffwherry@princeton.edu
Cameron Wu ARC cwu@princeton.edu
Carolyn Yerkes ART yerkes@princeton.edu
Mark Zhandry COS mzhandry@princeton.edu
Andrew Zwicker PPPL azwicker@pppl.gov