Residential College Leadership Team

The Residential College Leadership Team (RCLT) was established as part of a recommendation from the 2016 report from the Task Force on the Residential College Model. Each residential college has a RCLT, and the purpose of the RCLT is to provide opportunities for more collaboration among a number of peer advisers/educator groups on campus and present them as integrated sets of resources. The members of the RCLT include representatives from the Residential College Advisers (RCAs), Peer Academic Advisers (PAAs), SHARE peers, Carl A. Fields Center Fellows, Pace Center Ambassadors, LGBTQIA Peer Educators, Peer Health Advisers, Resident Graduate Students (RGS), and representatives from College Council.

  • Erin Boateng

    Erin Boateng
      • College Council
      • eboateng@princeton.edu
  • Stephen Chao

    Stephen Chao
      • LGBTQIA Peer Educator
      • sc31@princeton.edu
  • Mohamed El Dirany

    Mohamed El-Dirany
      • RCA
      • mohamede@princeton.edu
  • Insiya Essani

    Insiya Essani
      • College Council alternate
      • iessani@princeton.edu
  • Victoria Gasparowicz

    Stephen Chao
      • Carl. A. Fields Center Fellow
      • vg6@princeton.edu
  • Caitlin Harvey

    Caitlin Harvey
      • RGS
      • cpharvey@princeton.edu
  • Anagha Prasanna

    Stephen Chao
      • Pace Center Ambassador - Alternate
      • anaghap@princeton.edu
  • Nitasha Siddique

    Stephen Chao
      • Pace Center Ambassador
      • nitashas@princeton.edu
  • Raffi Snow

    Raffi Snow
      • Peer Career Adviser
      • rsnow@princeton.edu
  • Imani Thornton

    Imani Thornton
      • RCA
      • it4@princeton.edu
  • Tianyi Wang

    Tianyi Wang
      • Peer Health Adviser
      • tianyiw@princeton.edu