Residential College Leadership Team

The Residential College Leadership Team (RCLT) was established as part of a recommendation from the 2016 report from the Task Force on the Residential College Model. Each residential college has a RCLT, and the purpose of the RCLT is to provide opportunities for more collaboration among a number of peer advisers/educator groups on campus and present them as integrated sets of resources. The members of the RCLT include representatives from the Residential College Advisers (RCAs), Peer Academic Advisers (PAAs), SHARE peers, Carl A. Fields Center Fellows, Pace Center Ambassadors, LGBTQIA Peer Educators, Peer Health Advisers, Resident Graduate Students (RGS), and representatives from College Council.

  • Sam Aftel

    Sam
      • SHARE Peer - Alternate
      • saftel@princeton.edu
  • Ameya Hadap

    ameya
      • Peer Career Adviser - Alternate
      • aahadap@princeton.edu
  • Ben Herber

    Ben
      • College Council Member
    • Email: bherber@princeton.edu
  • Cassidy Humphreys

    Cassidy
      • College Council Member
    • Email: cassidyh@princeton.edu
  • Ariel Kline

    Kline
      • LGBTQIA Peer Educator
      • akline@princeton.edu
  • Kierra Laube

    Laube
      • PAA
      • klaube@princeton.edu
  • Matt Oakland

    Oakland
      • Alternate
      • moakland@princeton.edu
  • Nathan Poland

    Poland
      • RCA
      • Carl A. Fields Fellow
      • npoland@princeton.edu
  • Becca Senatore

    Senatore
      • RCA
      • senatore@princeton.edu
  • Stella Sokolowski

    stella
      • SHARE Peer Alternate #2
      • stellas@princeton.edu
  • Autum Weyant

    Weyant
      • Peer Career Adviser
      • aweyant@princeton.edu