Residential College Leadership Team

The Residential College Leadership Team (RCLT) was established as part of a recommendation from the 2016 report from the Task Force on the Residential College Model. Each residential college has a RCLT, and the purpose of the RCLT is to provide opportunities for more collaboration among a number of peer advisers/educator groups on campus and present them as integrated sets of resources. The members of the RCLT include representatives from the Residential College Advisers (RCAs), Peer Academic Advisers (PAAs), SHARE peers, Carl A. Fields Center Fellows, Pace Center Ambassadors, LGBTQIA Peer Educators, Peer Health Advisers, Resident Graduate Students (RGS), and representatives from College Council.

  • Patricia Chen

    p_chen
      • RCA
    • Email: pc14@princeton.edu
  • Ben Herber

    ben
      • College Council Rep
    • Email: bherber@princeton.edu
  • Cassidy Humphreys

    cassidy
      • College Council Rep
    • Email: cassidyh@princeton.edu
  • Kierra Laube

    Laube
      • PAA
    • Email: klaube@princeton.edu
  • Nathan Poland

    Poland
      • RCA
      • Carl A. Fields Fellow
    • Email: npoland@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Schneider

    s_schneider
      • Peer Career Adviser
    • Email: sarahns@princeton.edu
  • Becca Senatore

    Senatore
      • RCA
    • Email: senatore@princeton.edu
  • Autumn Weyant

    a_weyant
      • Peer Career Adviser
    • Email: aweyant@princeton.edu
  • Alice Wistar

    a_wistar
      • Peer Health Adviser
    • Email: awistar@princeton.edu