Residential College Leadership Team

The Residential College Leadership Team (RCLT) was established as part of a recommendation from the 2016 report from the Task Force on the Residential College Model. Each residential college has a RCLT, and the purpose of the RCLT is to provide opportunities for more collaboration among a number of peer advisers/educator groups on campus and present them as integrated sets of resources. The members of the RCLT include representatives from the Residential College Advisers (RCAs), Peer Academic Advisers (PAAs), SHARE peers, Carl A. Fields Center Fellows, Pace Center Ambassadors, LGBTQIA Peer Educators, Peer Health Advisers, Resident Graduate Students (RGS), and representatives from College Council.

  • Sam Aftel

    Sam
      • SHARE Peer - Alternate
      • saftel@princeton.edu
  • Patricia Chen

    Chen
      • Peer Health Adviser
      • pc14@princeton.edu
  • Jessie Durrett

    Durrett
      • RGS
      • jdurrett@princeton.edu
  • Ameya Hadap

    ameya
      • Peer Career Adviser - Alternate
      • aahadap@princeton.edu
  • Ariel Kline

    Kline
      • LGBTQIA Peer Educator
      • akline@princeton.edu
  • Amanda Koym

    Koym
      • College Council
      • akoym@princeton.edu
  • Emily Kunkel

    Kunkel
      • SHARE Peer
      • ekunkel@princeton.edu
  • Kierra Laube

    Laube
      • PAA
      • klaube@princeton.edu
  • Siyang Liu

    Liu
      • College Council - Alternate
      • siyang@princeton.edu
  • Jared Lockwood

    Lockwood
      • RCA
      • jaredal@princeton.edu
  • Kennedy Miller

    Miller
      • Carl A. Fields Fellow
      • Alternate
      • kennedym@princeton.edu
  • Matt Oakland

    Oakland
      • Alternate
      • moakland@princeton.edu

Pages